Our Team

Always available for you

 

Mr. Ing. Wolfgang WeinrichManaging Director / CEO
Tel: +43 1 8652050 220
Mail: Wolfgang.Weinrich@chv.at
Mrs. Gabriele ZilaCFO / Head of Human Resources & Administration
Tel: +43 1 8652050 217
Mail: Gabriele.Zila@chv.at

 

Mrs. Daniela ThiemRentalsTel: +43 1 8652050 214
Mail: Daniela.Thiem@chv.at
Mrs. Elisabeth VaculkaRentalsTel: +43 1 8652050 210
Mail: Elisabeth.Vaculka@chv.at

 

Mr. Christian P. RipplerSalesTel: +43 1 8652050 230
Mail: Christian.Rippler@chv.at
Mr. Vsevolod YelfimovSalesTel: +43 1 8652050 240
Mail: Vsevolod.Yelfimov@chv.at

 

Mr. Ing. Markus HummelTechnical EngineerTel: +43 1 8652050 227
Mail: Markus.Hummel@chv.at
Mr. Ed Christian MontenegroTechnical EngineerTel: +43 1 8652050 106
Mail: EdChristian.Montenegro@chv.at

 

Mr. Rainer BalatkaDepot Terminal
Tel: +43 1 8652050 219
Mail: Rainer.Balatka@chv.at
Mrs. Sabrina WeidmannAdministration Back OfficeTel: +43 1 8652050 248
Mail: Sabrina.Weidmann@chv.at

 

Mr. Ing. Gerhard ZilaHead of IT
Tel: +43 1 0503205 6641
Mail: Gerhard.Zila@chv.at
Mr. Cristian GheorgheWorkshop & AssemblyTel: +43 676 5795850
Mail: Cristian.Gheorghe@chv.at

 

Mr. Thomas Dalla VecchiaCustom Projects
Tel: +43 1 8652050
Mail: office@chv.at
Mr. Ioan MuntianuSales RumaniaTel: +40 332 440 181
Mail: Ioan-Muntianu@chv-container.ro