Our Team

Always available for you

 

Mr. Ing. Wolfgang Weinrich Managing Director / CEO
Tel: +43 1 8652050 220
Mail: Wolfgang.Weinrich@chv.at
Mrs. Gabriele Zila CFO / Head of Human Resources & Administration
Tel: +43 1 8652050 217
Mail: Gabriele.Zila@chv.at

 

Mrs. Daniela Thiem Rentals Tel: +43 1 8652050 214
Mail: Daniela.Thiem@chv.at
Mrs. Elisabeth Vaculka Rentals Tel: +43 1 8652050 210
Mail: Elisabeth.Vaculka@chv.at

 

Mr. Christian P. Rippler Sales Tel: +43 1 8652050 230
Mail: Christian.Rippler@chv.at
Mr. Vsevolod Yelfimov Sales Tel: +43 1 8652050 240
Mail: Vsevolod.Yelfimov@chv.at

 

Mr. Ing. Markus Hummel Technical Engineer Tel: +43 1 8652050 227
Mail: Markus.Hummel@chv.at
Mr. Ed Christian Montenegro Technical Engineer Tel: +43 1 8652050 106
Mail: EdChristian.Montenegro@chv.at

 

Mr. Rainer Balatka Depot Terminal
Tel: +43 1 8652050 219
Mail: Rainer.Balatka@chv.at
Mrs. Sabrina Weidmann Administration Back Office Tel: +43 1 8652050 248
Mail: Sabrina.Weidmann@chv.at

 

Mr. Ing. Gerhard Zila Head of IT
Tel: +43 1 0503205 6641
Mail: Gerhard.Zila@chv.at
Mr. Cristian Gheorghe Workshop & Assembly Tel: +43 676 5795850
Mail: Cristian.Gheorghe@chv.at

 

Mr. Thomas Dalla Vecchia Custom Projects
Tel: +43 1 8652050
Mail: office@chv.at
Mr. Ioan Muntianu Sales Rumania Tel: +40 332 440 181
Mail: Ioan-Muntianu@chv-container.ro